Logo for: Town of Wallingford

Economic Development Commission


Economic Development Specialist:
EDC Secretary: Stacey Hoppes 

Tel: (203) 294-2062

Minutes and agendas, when available, can be found in the Minutes & Agendas section of this website.


  • Joseph E. Mirra, Chair
  • Mark Gingras, Vice-Chair
  • Hank Baum
  • Patricia Cymbala
  • Gary J. Fappiano
  • Rosemarie Prenata
  • James P. Wolfe
  • Alternate: Anthony Bracale
  • Alternate: Rob Fritz
  • Alternate: Patty Powers
  • Chairman Emeritus: Richard A. Nunn