Logo for: Town of Wallingford

Inland Wetlands & Watercourses Commission


Erin O'Hare, Env. & Nat. Resources Planner

Tel: (203) 294-2093

Minutes and agendas, when available, can be found in the Minutes & Agendas section of this website.


  • James Vitali, Chairman
  • Debbie Phillips, Vice-Chair
  • Nicholas Kern, Secretary
  • Michael Caruso
  • Jeffrey Necio
  • Alternate: James Heilman
  • Alternate: Aili McKeen
  • Alternate: Caroline Raynis